Featured Post

Leather Leather Lady

Friday, May 27, 2016

Jaime King in Long Leather Gloves


Jaime King in long leather gloves. Credits to Montyburns for the first pic.


Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Graefindunkel


Dunkelgräfin

Thanks to holyhead for the tip-off, I believe I have struck gold. Btw, a BIG THANK YOU for the Facebook 3K likes.







Trust me, super find.

Monday, May 23, 2016

Eva Longoria Leather 4


Eva Longoria in leather coat, leather gloves and suede boots.



Thursday, May 19, 2016

Lady in Leather Dress


Lady in leather dress and leather gloves.

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

DJ Caroline D'Amore Leather Look


And the winner today is (drumroll...) DJ Caroline D' Amore!

DJ Caroline D' Amore attends the Star Magazine's 'Hollywood Rocks' Party held at the Playhouse Hollywood on 4 Apr 2013 in Los Angeles, California.

It's leather look rather than leather. Credits to Contactmusic and Gettyimages (if you are interested to purchase).


Thursday, May 12, 2016

Russian Leather Lady


From the pic, it seems to be Russian lady. Reminded me of Square 2 though.

Harpers Bazaar Leather Gloves


Found this shot in Harper's Bazaar.

Maggie Grace in Leather Gloves


Maggie Grace in leather gloves. I love the illusion that she was as if wearing super long leather gloves.


Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Pia in Leather 4


Pia in leather again.



Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Pia in Leather


Thanks to someone who has tipped-off, I have confirmed that she is Pia standing in for Lady Tasha as she will be having a baby.



Monday, May 9, 2016

Leather Leather Lady 6


Found one more of her at Heels-N-Boots forum. Anyone found the whole series?

Friday, May 6, 2016

Constance Jablonski Leather Gloves 2


Well, some comments so inspired to post something over the weekend. Constance Jablonski in leather gloves.


Monday, May 2, 2016

Cool Copy Cats 52


I will be taking a long break after this post. In line with Leather Beauty, I believe she is Brooke.

Related Posts with Thumbnails